Jinan extrusion machinery

Telephone hotline

0086-158-6315-9483

大米环保吸管生产线,
Your current location : Home >> Products >> Twin screw main engine

Twin screw host 500kg

2020-09-21 18:54:10
times
Twin screw host 500kg
Details:

双螺杆主机


Twin screw host, Shandong twin-screw host, twin-screw host manufacturer, twin-screw host features:




1. In twin-screw extruder, the wear of screw and barrel is much more serious than that of single screw extruder. For this reason, the metal cylinder with wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant high-strength alloy coating is used abroad, and the screw is made of nitrided steel. After nitriding, the bottom and periphery of screw groove should be plated with hard chromium or nickel to facilitate material flow and corrosion resistance. The top and back of screw edge can be overlaid with wear-resistant alloy or nitrided.




2. With the increase of length diameter ratio and screw speed of twin-screw extruder, the friction heat generated by screw work increases correspondingly, and the requirement for heat dissipation capacity of the machine is also improved. At the same time, the constant temperature of screw is one of the effective measures to improve the output. When the heat carrier is applied, the structure of its flow channel should be able to ensure the uniformity of screw temperature, so as to eliminate the fluctuation of material temperature and stabilize the product quality.




3. The output of twin-screw extruder has nothing to do with the head resistance, but only depends on the screw speed. Of course, the speed of the screw can not be increased infinitely. It is not only limited by the plasticizing quality and temperature uniformity of the material, but also the high screw speed will accelerate the wear of the screw and barrel. The twin-screw extruder is suitable for the forming of PVC profiles, because it can produce high-quality plastic products with high head resistance.




4. The twin-screw extruder adopts special geometry twin-screw structure, which can produce special impact resistant PVC pipes.


The last: Twin screw extruder 1 ton2020-09-21
Next up: Twin screw host 200kg2020-09-22

Recent browse:

Related products

Related news

济南挤压膨化机械

热线电话

158-6315-9483

大米环保吸管生产线,
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 双螺杆主机

双螺杆主机500KG

2020-08-29 09:09:07

双螺杆主机


双螺杆主机特点:

1.在双螺杆挤压机中,螺杆和机筒的磨损现象要比单螺杆挤压机严重得多。为此,国外均采用耐磨、耐腐蚀的高强度合金镀层的金属机筒,以及用氮化钢来制造螺杆。螺杆经氮化后,还需在螺槽底部及周边镀硬铬或镀镍,以利于物料流动及抗腐蚀,螺棱顶背可堆焊耐磨合金或渗氮处理。

2.随着双螺杆挤压机长径比及螺杆转速的增大,螺杆作功产生的摩擦热亦相应增多,对机简的散热能力的要求也提高了。同时对螺杆进行恒温也是提高产量的有效措施之一,在应用载热体的同时,其流道的结构应能保证螺杆温度均一,以有利于消除料温的波动,稳定产品质量。

3.双螺杆挤压机的产量和机头阻力无关,而仅仅取决于螺杆的转速。当然,螺杆的转速也不可能无限地提高,它不仅受物料的塑化质量及温度均匀程度的限制,而且过高的螺杆转速会加速螺杆和机筒的磨损。双螺杆挤压机适宜硬聚氯乙烯异型材的成型,因它能在较大的机头阻力情况下高效地生产优质塑料制品。

4.双螺杆挤压机选用特殊几何构型的双螺杆结构,可以生产特别耐冲击的硬聚氯乙烯管道。


上一篇:双螺杆挤压机1吨2020-08-29
下一篇:双螺杆主机200KG2020-08-29

最近浏览:

相关新闻